Leadership

Affiliate

Affiliate Director

Lisa Clark
667-217-2146
lisa@marylanddi.org

East Central & North Central Region

Regional Director

Marcia Cole
410-893-0886
eastcentral@marylanddi.org

Regional Director

Laura Drake
ldrake@harford.edu

Regional Director

Position vacant
Contact Lisa Clark for info
lisa@marylanddi.org

South Central & Central Region

Regional Director

Teri Gregory
410-721-8044
SouthCentral@Marylanddi.org

Registrar

Sharon Munns
szmunns@comcast.net

Regional Director

Cheri Bateman
twonukes@msn.com

Western & West Central Region

Regional Director

Dan Henderson
301-766-8415
western@marylanddi.org

Regional Director

Sheri Stewart
western@marylanddi.org

Regional Director

Laura Elkins
westcentral@marylanddi.org

Regional Director

Dawn Watkins-Chow
westcentral@marylanddi.org

Eastern Region

Regional Director

Susan Bounds
410-749-2614
eastern@marylanddi.org

Regional Director

Sharon Rieck
410-253-2887
eastern@marylanddi.org

Regional Director

Ronna Bievenour
eastern@marylanddi.org

Southern Region

Regional Director

Kristen Modes
301-934-7227
kmodes@ccboe.com

Challenge Masters

Challenge A / Technical

David Little
Chris Dickinson
Pat Hebert

Challenge B / Scientific

Meg Govan
Liz Wohner

Sunny Choudhary

Challenge C / Fine Arts

Carmencita Bell
Dan Henderson
Sheri Stewart

Challenge D / Improvisational

Charles Doherty
Marti Toronto Miller
Nicole Campbell

Challenge E / Engineering

George Wood
Sean Decker
Sarah Benczik

Project Outreach / Service Learning

Pamela Thornton
Mark Fitzurka

Ashley Federico

Instant Challenge

Patti Wood
Richard Harder

Barbara Anne Fodor

Scoremasters

Bob Jambou
Fred Schollenberger
Chris Morrell