Affiliate

Affiliate Director Sally Gold
sally@marylanddi.org
Assistant Affiliate Director Lisa Clark
667-217-2146
lisa@marylanddi.org

Central Region

Regional Director Chris Price
301-919-8685
central@marylanddi.org
Regional Director Wendy Simmons
301-390-7633
central@marylanddi.org

North Central Region

Regional Director John Appod and Carin Morrell
northcentral@marylanddi.org

South Central Region

Regional Director – Teri Gregory
410-721-8242
SouthCentral@Marylanddi.org
Registrar Sharon Munns
szmunns@comcast.net

East Central Region

Regional Director Marcia Cole
410-893-0886
eastcentral@marylanddi.org
Regional Director Laura Drake
ldrake@harford.edu

West Central Region

Regional Director Laura Elkins
Dawn Watkins-Chow

westcentral@marylanddi.org

Eastern Region

Regional Director Susan Bounds
410-749-2614
eastern@marylanddi.org
Regional Director Sharon Rieck
410-253-2887
eastern@marylanddi.org

Southern Region

Regional Director Kristen Lednum
301-934-7227
klednum@ccboe.com

Western Region

Regional Director Dan Henderson
301-766-8415
western@marylanddi.org

Affiliate Challenge Masters

Challenge A / Technical David Little
Barbara McCaffrey 
Chris Dickinson
Challenge B / Scientific Meg Govan
Chris Gaskill
Liz Wohner
Challenge C / Fine Arts Carmencita Bell
Dan Henderson
Sheri Stewart
Challenge D / Improvisational Charles Doherty
Marti Toronto Miller
Nicole Campbell
Challenge E / Engineering George Wood
Sean Decker
Sarah Benczik
Project Outreach / Service Learning Sue Fischer
Pamela Thornton

Mark Fitzurka
Instant Challenge Patti Wood
Barbara Van der Schalie
Richard Harder