Affiliate

Affiliate Director Sally Gold
sally@marylanddi.org

Central Region

Regional Director Chris Price
301-919-8685
central@marylanddi.org
Regional Director Wendy Simmons
301-390-7633
central@marylanddi.org

North Central Region

Regional Director Sally Gold
northcentral@marylanddi.org

South Central Region

Regional Director – Teri Gregory
410-721-8242
SouthCentral@Marylanddi.org
Registrar Sharon Munns
szmunns@comcast.net

East Central Region

Regional Director Marcia Cole
410-893-0886
eastcentral@marylanddi.org

West Central Region

Regional Director Amrita Anand
westcentral@marylanddi.org

Eastern Region

Regional Director Susan Bounds
410-749-2614
eastern@marylanddi.org

Southern Region

Regional Director Joyce Campbell
301-934-7227
jcampbell@ccboe.com

Western Region

Regional Director Dan Henderson
301-766-8415
western@marylanddi.org

Affiliate Challenge Masters

Challenge A / Technical

 

David Little
Barbara McCaffrey 
Chris Dickinson

Challenge B / Scientific

 

Meg Govan
Tom Munns
Liz Wohner

Challenge C / Fine Arts

 

Carmencita Bell
Dan Henderson
Sheri Stewart

Challenge D / Improvisational

 

Charles Doherty
Marti Toronto Miller
Joan Micka

Challenge E / Structural

 

George Wood
Sean Decker
Sarah Benczik

Project Outreach / Service Learning

 

Sue Fischer
Pamela Thornton

Instant Challenge

 

Patti Wood
Barbara Van der Schalie
Richard Harder